My first purchase in nearly 2 months

I finally caved in to my shopping deprivation and purchased a cute vintage style cami by I.D.S. Came across it while I was suppose to be window-shopping, but I couldn’t resist the style and the gorgeous lace bib detailing down the front. It’s one of those tops you can wear tucked into high waisted jeans/pants or skirts, or out as is. So feminine and pretty :o)

I wore it out today and teamed it over a plain black merino singlet (which was given to me by a friend), my thrifted high-waisted levis (which I purchased for $5.50 from TradeMe – bargain!), my thrifted brown leather belt, and my tan leather heels by Next (which you can’t see oops).

Can’t believe it’s been nearly 2 months since I bought a piece of clothing…and tell ya what, it feels damn good!

Leave a comment